(The "original" Totem Pole" was always the responsibility of the Junior Class
to compile, edit, publish and distribute.

Here are some pages from our class's version of "The Totem Pole, 1961/1962

TOTEM POLE

 

*************************************************************************************


TOTEM POLE
The following is the contact information of our 1962 classmates showing only the
information they wished to be published.
To keep our records up-to-date so you can keep in touch with your wonderful
classmates, email Jeannie@lvhs62.org with any changes or additions.
If you would like your information included, please contact Jeannie at the above email
thereby giving us permission to post your information.
We will SHOW ONLY the information you provide from the list below:
Last Name/Maiden Name
Address
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Business Phone
Email Address

********************************************************************************************************

Chuck Adler
Email: ChasAdler@earthlink.net

Janice Allred Wright
Email: JaniceAllred@yahoo.com

Brenda Bailey Richards
Home Phone: (702) 255-5467
Email: Brenlr@cox.net

Pat Bailey
6690 Helena Dr. NE
Bremerton, WA 98311
Email: K7KBN@comcast.net

La Raine Baker
P. O. Box 4070
Spanaway, WA 98387-7348
Home Phone: (253) 820-9935
Email: Laraine103@comcast.net

Larry Barnum
15735 N. W. St. Andrews Dr.
Portland, OR 97229
Cell Phone: (503) 329-9633

Jimmy Bearden
Email: Sunsetman@cox.net

Bob Bigelow
Business Phone: (702) 456-1606

Paul Bryan
5872 Harbor Lights Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Home Phone: (702) 396-3173
Cell Phone: (702) 493-4538
Email: LasVegasMarjes@aol.com

Tanya Butler McMillan
67-1117 N. Alu Like!
Kamuela, HI 96743
Home Phone: (808) 887-0230
Cell Phone: (702) 878-4192
Email: Tanya@abregoinc.com

Walt Carter
Email: mvraceway@aol.com

Jeannie Chambers Tumbleson
Home Phone: (702) 451-5942
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Email: JeannieTumbleson@yahoo.com or
Email: Jeannie@lvhs62.org

Shelby Cox
586 Avon Ave.
Henderson, NV 89014-3950

Sharon (Shari) Crocket O’Donnell
Email: shrodonnell1@gmail.com

Frank Davenport
6435 Westwind Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Home Phone: (702) 876-2110
Cell Phone: (702) 300-6989
Email: fport65@gmail.com

Chips Davis
4650 Greenbush Dr.
Concord, CA 94521
Home Phone: (925) 676-3306
Cell Phone: (925) 518-0388
Email: chips@chips-davis.com

Bobby Dean
Cell Phone: (702) 376-1728
Business Phone: (702) 367-2411
Email: BobbyDean@cox.net
Email Mobile: BobbyDean7@gmail.com

Donna Dean George
5424 Longridge Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Home Phone: (702) 870-5231
Email: dgo42344@embarqmail.com

Suzanne De Langie Wilson
1245 South 400 East
Mapleton, UT 84664
Home Phone: (801) 489- 8232

Jacque Dvorak
Email: Jacqued60@yahoo.com

Lorry Earl
2505 Casey Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Home Phone: (702) 736-3074
Cell Phone: (702) 595-3743
Business Phone: (702) 798-7724
Email: bari_earl@hotmail.com

Frances (Tancy) L. Elmgren Leonard
Home Phone: (702) 875-4475

James A. Fox
Las Vegas, NV
Email: JamesAFox@earthlink.net

Rex Frehner
Las Vegas, NV
Email: Bulegged@embarqmail.com

Mark French
Las Vegas, NV
Email: Markay@embarqmail.com

Jeri Friedman
11 W. Crocket St. Apt. 306
Seattle WA 98119
Home Phone: (206) 284-7858
Linda Gardner Coplin
Email: coplinda@hotmail.com

Jim Glinn
Email: Jamesglinnsr@mac.com

Eva Jean Gibson Borders
Home Phone: (702) 878-7528
Cell Phone: (702) 277-7691
Email: Emailfornana@gmail.com

Mary Lou Goddard Gervie
1986 Mule Court
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Cell Phone: (301)580-7430
Email: gervie@verizon.net

Ace Goerig
3424 43rd Ave. SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Home Phone: (360) 493-1047
Cell Phone: (360) 259-1417
Email: Doctorace1@gmail.com

Thomas Hardy
1801 E. Tropicana #9
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Cell Phone: (702) 521-7999
Business Phone: (702) 521-7999
Email: Drthomashardy@yahoo.com

Bob Haygood
6220 Elton Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Home Phone: (702) 870-5927
Cell Phone: (702) 281-3450
Email: Mekohaygood@yahoo.com

Carol Hemmington Turner
6125 W. Gowan Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Home Phone: (702) 870-2392
Cell Phone: (702) 275-1972
Email: Carolturnr@aol.com

Sharon R. Hite Lewis
Home Phone: (502) 722-5293
Email: Sharonsponies@aol.com

Donna Houpt Babbs
Donnababbs@yahoo.com

Ken Huff
10827 Larrylyn Dr.
Whittier, CA 90603
Home Phone: (562) 943-6877
Cell Phone: (562) 528-5157
Kenhuff@pobox.com

Dallas Ann Isbell Barnes
3134 E. McKellips #36
Mesa, Arizona 85213-3148
Home Phone: (480) 924-5835
Email: Abarnes13@cox.net

Larry Johns
7404 Via Fiorentino
Las Vegas, NV 89131

! ! ! Barry L. Johnson
Email: BLJPreventfraud@gmail.com

Karen Johnson Albertelli
736 Mont Clair Ct.
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Email: Karenalbertelli@aol.com

Jodell (Jody) Keele Bohot
Email: Jodybohot@gmail.com

Steve Keeley
Home Phone: (702) 870-8145
Woodchip1@embarqmail.com

Marilyn Kelch Gubler
P. O. Box 371330
Las Vegas, NV 89137
Cell Phone: (702) 561-7800
Email: marilyngubler@gmail.com

Cathy Knobbs Kanefsky
Ckanefsky@cox.net

Sandy Lawler Hudgens
275 Como Lane
Dayton, NV 89403
Home Phone: (775) 246-0878
Cell Phone: (775) 772-7583
Email: hudgens@hotmail.com

Royce Leonard
943 Plantation Acres St.
Henderson, NV 89014
Home Phone: (702) 451-2739
Cell Phone: (702) 622-0966
Email: M44drl@aol.com

Rudy Lewis
Home Phone: (502) 722-5293
Email: Sharonsponies@aol.com

Judy Lloyd Callahan
Email: Sungazer44@Hotmail.com

Jadin Lopez Allmen
Email: JadinAllmen@aol.com

Bonnie Mauer Kemp
Home Phone: (702) 565-0135

Wes McPherson
Cell Phone: (702) 373-2895
Business Phone: (702) 373-2895

Linda C. McQuade Groover
4891 E. Bakersmill Ct.
Pahrump, NV 89061
Cell Phone: (702) 461-0878
Business Phone: (702) 461-0878
Email: linda@southwestpacificrealty.com

Mary Lou Miller Holman
Home Phone: (425) 481-7417
Email: Maryluholman@hotmail.com

Steve Miller
Email: SteveMiller4LV@aol.com

Greg Minden
Home Phone: (702) 658-1783
Email: NVMustang@cox.net

Steve Moore
590 Lake St., Unit 815
Reno, NV 89501
Home Phone: (775 ) 335-3373
Cell Phone: (702) 577-5206

Robert (Bob) Naylor
RobertWNaylor@yahoo.com

Anne Nelson Mealiffe
290 Stanford Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Home Phone: (650) 327-8152
Email: anne.mealiffe@gmail.com

Loralie Newberry Schaus
433 S. Cimarron Rd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89145
Email: Slante43@yahoo.com

Shirley Pingel Frehner
Las Vegas, NV
Email: Bulegged@embarqmail.com

Clark Pearson
2308 Glasgow Dr.
Ceres, CA 95307
Home Phone: (209) 538-6325
Cell Phone: (209) 484-7833
Email: CHPearson@ymail.com

Dale Porray
Email: LVHS62@embarqmail.com

Joan Porter Ford
Joanpf444@gmail.com

Nancy Rapone Clawson
1337 Calle Cantar
Henderson, NV 89012
Email: Nancy@glazing.com

Kathleen Rawlings Buntin Danielson
245 North 100 West
Snowflake, AZ 85937
Cell Phone: (480) 510-5231
Email: gebaraedu@yahoo.com

Christy Ryan Price
P. O. Box 454
Virginia City, NV 89440
Home Phone: (775) 847-018
Email: Christyryan9@aol.com

Sandy Schaefer Wagner
5017 Grandover Pkwy.
Greensboro, NC 27407
swagner2@triad.rr.com

Rita Scheinbaum Hirshberg
Cell Phone: (210) 392-8656
Rmhtx@yahoo.com

Susan Sharoff Day
738 Bertha St.
Wausau, WI 54403
thedays4044@yahoo.com

Glenn Shaw
P. O. Box 68
Blue Diamond, NV 89004

Gary Shelley
Email: GS29RDSTR@embarqmail.com

Bari Shown Earl
2505 Casey Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Home Phone: (702) 736-3074
Cell Phone: (702) 595-3743
Business Phone:(702) 798-7724
Email: bari_earl@hotmail.com

Stephen Small
Home Phone: (702) 361-0621
Email: Folksat8565@aol.com

Bill Steele
3695 E. Oquendo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Home Phone: (702) 454-6215
Cell Phone: (702) 496-2683

Ron Stewart
708 25 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Home Phone: (970) 245-1902
Cell Phone: (928) 660-0169
Email: rstewart@acsol.net

Ginger Swartzfager DeWeese
102 Langston Cove
Starkville, MS 39759

Bob Thiess
P. O. Box 910303
St. George, UT 84791
Cell Phone: (859) 321-6918
Email: bob.thiess@gmail.com

Tony Thomas
Home Phone: (702) 896-4940
Cell Phone: (702) 249-6189
Email: Tonyret2000@yahoo.com

Richard Thornton
Email: rmthornton@LVpumps.com

Bob Turner
6125 West Gowan Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Home Phone: (702) 870-2392
Cell Phone: (702) 275-1972
Email: Carolturnr@aol.com

Bill Urga
Business Phone: (702) 699-7500

Jerrie Wilgar Kearns
Home Phone: (702) 878-7975
Email: Jerrie_Kearns@yahoo.com

Julia Faye Williams Long
Cell Phone: 9702) 592-3676
Email: halfmom01@yahoo.com

Diane Witt Pearson
5540 W. Oquendo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Home Phone: (702) 367-4432

Jackie Womble Gordon
Email: argentgordon@gmail.com

 

Go to Home Room